Friday Finds – Recipes

I didn’t get to browse as much as I would have liked this week, but I did find a couple of recipes. Here they are!

Cocoa Kiss Cookies ~ The Sisters Cafe (I absolutely cannot wait to try these!)

Mexican Chicken ~ Frugal Antics of a Harried Homemaker (This sounds simple and yummy! We could always use more easy chicken recipes in our family.)

San Francisco Chops ~ Mel’s Kitchen Cafe ( I feel like 90% of the recipes I bookmark have a brown sugar/soy sauce combination but I can’t help it! I have never tried it with pork though.)

Homemade Pizza Dough ~  An Oregon Cottage (I’ve been looking for an easy homemade pizza dough (read: no kneading!) and as soon as I saw this I put it on our meal plan for this week!)

See? I told you there wasn’t much. I’m sure my list will triple once I can have dairy again. 😉

I’ve linked up at Finding Joy in My Kitchen. See what others have found this week!

  1. Thanks for sharing your recipes again 🙂 A no-knead pizza crust?!?! — I’m off to check that one out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment