Menu Plan: Mar. 12th – 18th

Last week’s menu was fantastic! We enjoyed every one of our dinners. My favorite was definitely the Italian Bean Soup!  It tasted a lot like Carraba’s chicken soup which is one of my favorite soups ever! I didn’t use chicken in my soup but I think if you were to replace the beans with chicken it would be almost identical to Carraba’s. Try it out sometime! (P.S. I added a handful of chopped carrots and used fire roasted tomatoes instead of Italian Stewed tomatoes. I also did not use pesto.)

Provided I don’t have a baby this week, here is what we’ll be eating!

Monday – Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup, Crusty Bread

Tuesday –garlic chicken with rice, broccoli/cauliflower

Wednesday – Mama B’s Crock Pot Roast, potatoes and carrots

Thursday –crockpot chicken enchilada soup

Friday –pizza and veggie dippers

Saturday –shepherd’s pie with cheddar spiked mashed potatoes, green beans

Sunday – Crockpot Sweet and Sour Chicken, rice and veggies

What’s on your menu this week?

This post is linked to Orgjunkie’s Menu Plan Monday!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

