Menu Plan Monday: Nov. 7

Another week, another menu! This week is starting off pretty well. The weather is absolutely gorgeous, the time change is working out well for us, Sofi slept all night in her new toddler bed last night and last but most importantly… we find out the sex of baby 3.0 on Thursday!!! I cannot wait. I am so excited!! šŸ™‚

Here is our menu for the week:

The Breakfast List

The Lunch List

  • Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • Turkey sandwiches
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Baked Potatoes
  • Cheese Quesadillas
  • Dinner Leftovers
  • Veggies with Ranch
  • Fruit

The Dinner List

And there you have it, our menu for the week. Sounds good, eh? What’s on your menu this week?

I’m linked up at Orgjunkie.

    • BrothersFullam
    • November 7th, 2011

    RIP yeast. :*(

  1. Great ideas! I am always looking for new meal ideas especially with kids.

  2. http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/homemade-teriyaki-sauce-no-msg-or-hfcs I found this sauce recipe from something you posted a few months ago I think. I like it. But i love ginger. šŸ™‚

  3. Good luck on the sex of the baby…girl or boy!
    I love this time of year too. Colder temps in Las Vegas definitely make it more tolerable.
    Amazing meals will be served in your home this week.

  4. Snickerdoodle muffins… I think my kids would adore me, lol! Thanks for sharing your wonderful menu!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

