Menu Plan Monday: June 27

Another week, another menu!

Sunday Dinner: Cottage Pie

Meatless Monday: Unstuffed Vegetarian Stuffed Peppers

Crockpot Tuesday: BBQ Chicken Sandwiches, Mac & Cheese

Ethnic Meal Wednesday: Cooking Indian food for the first time! I’ve only eaten Indian food maybe 2 or 3 times… I don’t think I’m a fan of curry… so I’m excited to try this Chicken Tikka Masala

Take-out Thursday: Take-out or leftovers…

Family Favorite Friday: Johhny Marzetti with cheesy noodles

Saturday: Hubby and I are headed to an amusement park! It has been so long… Putting a pot roast in for Nana and Zedo and the girls.

What’s on your menu this week?

I’m linked up to orgjunkie!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

