Friday Favorites: Recipes

Oh, Pinterest. I love you! I mean I hate you. Well, no really I do love you! But you are just too darn addicting and an incredible time-waster. Which isn’t really something I needed… however, you do make a lovely organizing system for new recipes. So, yeah… I love you. 🙂

Strawberry Chocolate Nachos ~ Our Best Bites

Chocolate Chip Cookie Pie ~ Our Best Bites

Chicken Tikka Masala ~ Favorite Family Recipes

Greek Chicken and Potatoes ~ Heather Christo Cooks

Make Ahead Pancakes ~ The Creative Mama

 

Seriously. Pinterest. It is so addicting! Are you pinning yet? Need an invitation? Let me know!

 

I’m linked up at Finding Joy in my Kitchen!

 

  1. I saw those nachos… now that is my kind of nacho 🙂 Thanks for participating again this week in Friday Favorite Finds.

  2. I’m with SnoWhite! That’s my kind of nacho too 🙂
    That was one of my bookmarks this week too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

