Menu Plan Monday – 5/16

I’ve been in a blogging slump lately! I didn’t even post a menu plan last week. Whoa. πŸ˜‰ Hopefully, I can type my way out of this slump soon. For now I will start with a simple menu plan.

Monday – House Church – Making Chicken and Black Bean Green Enchilada Rice Bake

Tuesday – Honey Lime Chicken and brown rice

Wednesday – Cheesy Pepperoni Pizza Quick Bread and salad

Thursday – Meatloaf, potatoes, steamed veggies

Friday – leftovers

Saturday – My baby girl’s first birthday party!!!

Sunday – Southwest chicken pot pie

What’s on your menu plan this week?

Check out Orgjunkie for lots of great ideas!

  1. Your menu sounds delicious like EVERY night! I am for sure checking out those links…especially the enchilada rice bake. YUM!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

