FTF: My New Recipe Box!

I received a gift in the mail yesterday from my brother-in-law and his fiancee. I immediately fell in love!

Is this not the most gorgeous recipe box you have ever seen?

I am constantly looking for recipes so this is perfect to store the “keepers.”

I can’t decide if the beautiful dividers are my favorite part or…

The adorable owls on the top. I have a thing for birds, owls specifically and these are the cutest!

I just love this box! It is definitely a step up from my boring, plain, tan box that is just really ugly. Β This beautiful box is definitely a finer thing in my kitchen!

Thanks Josh and Rosey!

If you want to snag one of these boxes for yourself, or a friend here is the link!

This post is linked up at Finer Things Friday over at Amy’s Finer Things. Check it out!

    • BrothersFullam
    • April 15th, 2011

    definitely the owls on top. that’s so you πŸ™‚

    • pam foster
    • April 16th, 2011

    Awww absolutely the cutest recipe box ever. This IS SO YOU. That was so nice of them. They pick the cutest gifts for the girls too. You will enjoy the box for sure. You need to leave it sitting out somewhere for all to see. Very nice

      • Josh
      • April 18th, 2011

      Glad you like it! Just in time for your birthday, too. April 18th, right? πŸ˜‰

        • amanda
        • April 18th, 2011

        Yes! In fact, from now on we will just celebrate it in April. Who wants to have a birthday the week before Christmas anyway? πŸ™‚ I really do love it. Thanks again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

