Friday Finds – Recipes

Here is the deliciousness I saw on the web this week. Doesn’t it all look good?

Cashew Chicken ~ Meal Planning 101

No-Knead Whole Wheat Rolls ~ Taste of Home (You know me, all about the no-knead breads)

Mexican Verde Casserole ~ Once a Month Mom

Kicked Up Ramen Noodles Kung Pao Style ~ Mel’s Kitchen Cafe (seriously love this site)

Healthified Chicken and Broccoli Pie ~ Betty Crocker

Breakfast Cookies ~ Once a Month Mom ( I would put dark chocolate chips in mine. )

Buttery Cornmeal Crescents ~ Mel’s Kitchen Cafe

Grilled Bruschetta Chicken ~ Recipe Shoebox ( I want this right now. We really need to get a gas tank for our grill!)

Which one sounds the best to you? Did you find any yummy recipes this week?

This post is linked up at Friday Favorites at Finding Joy in my Kitchen. Click on over for more yummy recipes!

    • BrothersFullam
    • April 8th, 2011

    cashew chicken is now on my next meal plan. yuuuuum.

  1. I saw that bruschetta chicken too — wow! Makes me long for summer days 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

