Friday Finds – Recipes

Here are the yummy recipes I have found this week! Can’t wait to try them!

Chicken Enchiladas ~ Annie’s Eats ( I love enchiladas and this recipe has you making your own sauce. yum!)

White Bean Chicken Chili ~ Annie’s Eats (I have tried a few white chicken chili recipes and I have yet to find one that is good. I may have a winner here!)

Bowtie Pasta with Roasted Red Peppers and Chicken ~ Eat At Home

Honey Yogurt Waffles ~ Two Peas and their Pod (If you want info on batch cooking and freezing these babies check out the Once a Month Mom April menu!)

Chicken Quesadillas with Chipotle and Lime Sour Cream ~ Mother Rimmy’s Cooking Done Light (and for info on this one check out the Once a Month Mom Diet April Menu!)

Yum Yum!

I’ve linked up to Finding Joy in my Kitchen’s Friday Favorites. Check it out for more great recipes!

 

  1. Those honey yogurt waffles look wonderful and great for the freezer!

  2. Ooh Ooh, I have a fabulous recipe for white bean chicken chili….sounds weird but Miami Valley had the BEST white bean chili and they made a recipe book for charity when I used to work there. I totally bought one and it makes a lot so you could make it for house church if ever you have the main dish! I’ll have to let you borrow the book because the chocolate fudge brownie and bread pudding are delicious enough to make me think about eating it all regardless of the gluten-dairy-bellyache I would get!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

