Friday Finds – Recipes

Here is what I’ve found this week! Don’t these sound super yummy?

Ranchero Chicken Crostada ~ Recipe Shoebox (I actually found this months ago and it immediately made my mouth water. I’ve been holding off because of the dairy in it but Sofi is proving to be over her allergy so…I think it’ll be gracing our meal plan next month!)

Chicken Pot Pie Crumble ~ Mel’s Kitchen Cafe (I have just one word. Yum! Can’t wait to try this!)

Steak Bites ~ Pioneer Woman (I have some steak in my freezer so I’m looking for a good recipe. I think I found one!)

Crunchy Barbecue Onion Chicken ~ Recipe Shoebox (I’m not typically a bbq kinda gal but this sounded good at the time! Although, I’m pretty sure my husband is going to say yuck!)

Baked Oven Fries ~ Annie’s Eats (We love oven fries in this house but I have trouble getting them crispy. This post has some great tips!)

Tell me, do you have any good steak recipes that are worth defrosting my steak? Let me know!

I’m linked up at Finding Joy in my Kitchen. Check it out for more great recipe finds!

    • BrothersFullam
    • March 25th, 2011

    these ALL sound amazing.

  1. Thanks again for sharing these this week; you’ve found some great recipes.

    • Recipe Chefs
    • March 27th, 2011

    I love food, and I really enjoy reading your blog very much thank you for sharing this post.

    Check out this Delicious Strawberry Cake Recipe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

