Friday Finds – Recipes

In an effort to start blogging more, I thought I would link up at Finding Joy in My Kitchen’s Friday Favorites.

I love going through other bloggers’ meal plans and finding recipes to try. Here is what I’ve found this past week!

Yeast Rolls ~ $30 Weekly Grocery Challenge (I am new to making my own bread and right now I’m sticking with “no knead” recipes. I’ve only tried one so far so looking forward to something new!)

Turkey and Pepper Stew ~ Finding Joy in my Kitchen

Creamsicle Cut Out Cookies ~ The Allergic Kid (Planning to make these for house church on Monday!)

Island Chicken ~ Rachel vs. “The Kitchen”

Yum! Happy Cooking!

  1. We tried the Island chicken this week, and enjoyed it very much!! Hope your journey of bread making continues to go well. Thanks for linking up!

  2. Thanks so much for the mention! I hope you enjoy the cookies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

