Carrots!

 
 
I started Sofi on vegetables today. I steamed and pureed a bag of carrots and this is what she had to say about the experience. 🙂 

Ok mommy, let's do this! Bust out the carrots!

 

I'm so excited I could giggle! (And I just did!)

 

Hmm...mommy, I don't know about this...

 

Okay, I'll try another bite.

 

Umm...I don't know...

 

Okay, mommy I think I've had enough. Maybe we should try fruits next time. 😉

 

Daddy, can you tell mommy to chill out with the carrots?

    • Fullam
    • December 8th, 2010

    yippee!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

