Menu Plan Monday: 5/21

So it’s been like a month since I’ve blogged? I’m such a sad excuse for a blogger! Oh well, I have a 7 week old, a 2 yr. old and a 3 1/2 yr. old. I’ll let myself slide. So here is this week’s menu plan! And hopefully I will be back later this week with a silly conversation, a snoopy birthday party recap and and letter to my 2 yr. old.

Monday: Salads with lots of toppings, fruit and bread

Tuesday: Raspberry chicken, corn on the cob, roasted garlic potatoes

Wednesday: Slow Cooker Mango Chicken with rice and vegetables

Thursday: Beef and noodles, green beans

Friday: Chicken and veggie foil packets, sesame noodles

What’s on your menu this week?

Linked to orgjunkie.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

