Menu Plan: Mar. 4th-Mar. 11th

So baby is due in roughly 2 1/2 weeks! My blood pressure was high for me at my last appt. so I’ve been ordered to rest as much as I can. My freezer is now empty of freezer meals (boo!) so I’m going to try to rely on my slow cooker for the next few weeks. Challenge! I’m excited about it though. :)

This week’s list!

(Mostly) Slow Cooker Week 1

Garlic Alfredo Pasta with Chopped Broccoli, Crusty Bread

Chicken Thighs with Carrots and Potatoes

Crock Pot Chicken Fajitas with all the fixings,

Garlic Chicken with Rice, Steamed Broccoli/Cauliflower

Hawaiian BBQ Chicken over Rice, Green Beans

Italian Bean Soup (not a crockpot meal, but maybe I’ll adapt it.) Rolls

Mexican Lasagna (not a crockpot meal, but it’s simple and I can split it in half and put one in the freezer for later!), Corn

Homemade Pizza and Veggie Dippers

And there you have it, our menu for the week! Sounds yummy doesn’t it? :)

What meal are you most looking forward to this week?

This post is linked to Orgjunkie’s Menu Plan Monday.

  1. :-) I hope you enjoy the Chicken Fajitas!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

