Menu Plan Tuesday: 12/13

Today is a big day! We are finally joining the minivan club. I know that it’s going to change my life to the point where I say “how did we ever survive without this?” Because everyone says it will. But I have to say I’m sad to see my lovely little Mazda 3 hatchback go. It was the best car I’ve ever owned. Love, love, love that car! But it’s ok. I’ve made my peace with it and I’m ready to welcome a big old honking van into my life. Beep, Beep! Besides, baby Ephraim is going to need somewhere to sit in a few months!

Here’s the menu for the week!

Monday: Cheesy Chicken Broccoli Rice Casserole, rolls

Tuesday: Citrus chicken salads, baked potatoes in the crockpot

Wednesday: Taco Casserole, chips and salsa

Thursday: Honey Lime Chicken over rice, green beans

Friday: Ultimate Chicken Fingers, potato wedges, corn

Saturday: Eggs, bacon and waffles

Sunday: Out for my birthday!! :) Ugh… 30 years old… blah. ;)

What’s on your menu this week?

 

Linked at Orgjunkie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

