Friday Finds – Recipes

Here are some yummy recipes I found this week!

Sweet Potato Fries ~ Mel’s Kitchen Cafe ( I LOVE sweet potato fries but have never made them myself. I think it’s time I fixed that.)

White Bean Italian Pizza ~ Finding Joy in My Kitchen ( a different take on pizza!)

Coconut Chicken with Apricot Sauce ~ Pennies on a Platter (Intriguing! I am pretty sure this will be on my menu in the near future!)

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins ~ Frugal Homemaking (Now I have a terrible track record with homemade muffins. The two or three times I’ve tried it they haven’t turned out. I’m not sure why. But oatmeal and chocolate is one of my favorite combinations. So I will try it again.)

Granola Bars ~ Heavenly Homemakers ( I have been wanting to try this for a few months now, I think this recipe has inspired me to finally do it!)

I’ve linked up to Finding Joy in My Kitchen. Check it out for more yummy recipe links!

  1. Those oatmeal chocolate chip muffins are wonderful — a favorite in our house. And, do try making granola bars; they are so easy and delicious, you won’t want to go back to store bought!

    Thanks for linking up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

