Menu Plan Monday – Jan. 24

Last week’s meals were pretty good. The winner, however, has to be the bourbon chicken. Hands down. So good! It is definitely a keeper.

On to this week’s menu! I have a couple to carry over from last week.It happens. :)

Monday – House Church – Taking Hamburger Vegetable Soup… I started out with a recipe but then ended up winging it. I think it’s pretty tasty. We’ll see!

Tuesday - Spiced Honey Lemon Chicken with oven fries and green beans

Wednesday – Banana Oat Pancakes with eggs and bacon

Thursday – Meatloaf (I use all beef. No pork.) with corn and potatoes

Friday – Pineapple Salsa Chicken

Saturday – Breakfast = Cinnamon Orange Breakfast Puffs

Dinner = Italian Pasta Bake (making this up as I go. I’ll post if it’s any good.)

Sunday – I don’t know! Help! Give me ideas :)

What’s on your menu this week?

This post is linked up to I’m an Organizing Junkie.

  1. Thanks for linking me and I hope you like the chicken!

    • We did like it! Even my husband turned to me and said, “this is good!” I usually have to ask what he thinks. :) I completely burnt it on one side but it was still really good. A really interesting combination of flavors. Thanks for sharing it with us! I found the recipe through Once a Month Mom. :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

